Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Auld Friends
Home Picture Page 1 Picture Page 2 Picture Page 3 Picture Page 4 Picture Page 5 Picture Page 6 Picture Page 7 Now and Then Auld Friends Guest Log Links

List updated 01/27/02
New additions are in blue

Last

First

Location

E-mail

Anderson

Rick and Sharon

Gambrills, MD

yzerman@gateway.net

Bailey

Dan

Manassas, VA

danbailey23@hotmail.com

Balke

Dean & Laura

Waldorf, MD

balke@olg.com

Bartow

Frank & Yasuko

Charleston, SC

fbartow@knology.net

Beasely

Nicola

Landover, MD

nidm44@hotmail.com

Becker

JD

Clinton, MS

jbecker@erdc.hpc.mil

Bennett

Frank

RAF St. Mawgan, Cornwall

bennettf@jmf.navy.mil

Bohlman

Jeff

Brandywine, MD

beau5490@aol.com

Bordack

Sheri

Syracuse, NY

N/A

Bordack

Wendell

Syracuse, NY

N/A

Bostino

Bob

Staten Island, NY

Robert.Bostinto@wcom.com

Bouchey

Nick

Lakewood, CO

bouchey@us.ibm.com

Branick

Bill

Hughesville, MD

William.Branick@nhtsa.dot.gov

Brannock

Dorcas Deshong

Sterling, VA

dorcasb@juno.com

Bulloch

Tracey "Bull"

Denver, CO

Bullsright@home.com

Burton

Barbara

Phillipsburg, NJ

burtonfam@enter.net

Burton

Earl

Woodbridge, VA

eburton@aol.com

Carignan

Judy

Greenbelt, MD

JCarig1280@aol.com

Carroll

John & Sandy

Butler, PA

carjf@zbzoom.net

Clements

Randy

Sterling, VA

clements@enews.nrl.navy.mil

Craig

Bill

Woodbridge, VA

caitiff@ix.netcom.com

Davis

Tim

Palm Bay, FL

WESTEXEAST@CFL.RR.COM

Dean

Arlene

Hawaii

boo_hoohoo@yahoo.com

Demore

Steve

Misawa, Japan

sdemore@computer.org

Dittmer

Dan

Belfair, WA

ddittmer@hctc.com

Drew (Rose)

Jill

Spokane, WA

drewcrw7@cs.com

Eaton

Dave

Alexandria, VA

DGEaton@aol.com

Edwards

Robert

San Diego, CA

edwards@jitap.pacom.mil

Eisenhauer

Paul

Hampton, VA

zusnpaul@msn.com

Field

Michael

Hernando, FL

fubsy@hitter.net

Foreback

Susan

Jerome, PA

susan.foreback@usdoj.gov

Fritsch

Bob

Nashua, NH

bobfritsch@earthlink.net

Gibbons

Jim & Carol

Odenton, MD

carol1sue@aol.com

Grey

Randy

Severn, MD

wgrey@cablespeed.com

Guthrie

David L.

LaPlata, MD

DGUTDL@AOL.COM

Hammer (Greer)

Christa

Newport, WA

christah4@yahoo.com

Handing Srock

Christine

Fall Branch TN

lancair@mounet.com

Hatcher

Ed & Bobbie

Unknown

ehatch@shentel.net

Haynes

Debbi

Columbia, MD

dhaynes@hst.nasa.gov

Hazel

Bill

San Ramon, CA

whazel2@home.com

Heinlein

Heine & "The Rose"

Gambrills, MD

heinlein@ccf.nrl.navy.mil

Hoar

Wes

Unknown

wchoar@compuserve.com

Horowitz

Norman

Round Rock, TX

taxman0001@juno.com

Howard

Marisa

Washington, DC

marisahowardsend@msn.com

Huntington

Molly

Unknown

gr8navgal@hotmail.com

Hutchison

Bob "Hutch"

Owego, NY

rhutchison@stny.rr.com

Ickes

John

Virginia Beach, VA

jickes@pilot.infi.net

Jones (Glasco)

Sally

Stafford, VA

jonessa@gdls.com

Kalanik

Chuck

Alabama

arniepa@mail.com

Kightly

Kurt

Ashburn, VA

kbkightly@worldnet.att.net

Kissner

Gene & Sue

Dumfries, VA

sybilk@erols.com

Kraynak

Chris

Fredericksburg, VA

ckraynak@email.msn.com

LaBelle

Thom

Pensacola, FL

tclabelle@aol.com

LaRue

Mark

Conyers, GA

mlarue@culet.net

Lawson

George CTM1 (SW)

Norfolk, VA

CTM1.GEORGE.LAWSON@FTSCLANT.NAVY.MIL

Maude

Wayne

Torrington, WY

wmaude@netcommander.com

McComas

Don

Alexandria, VA

mccomasd@earthlink.net

McDonald

Pete

Unknown

mcpof@lvcm.com

McMasters

Mike

Manassas, VA

mcmastersm@earthlink.net

McMasters

Linda, Shona, Mitchell

Kemnay, Scotland

shonam8@msn.com

Merat

Art

Falls Church, VA

Art_Merat@kingcrab.nrl.navy.mil

Minard

Jim

Woodbridge, VA

jiminard@msn.com

Moats

Larry

Dale City, VA

moatsla@aol.com

Monroe

Tracy

Waldorf, MD

rmonroe265@aol.com

Montcalm

Monty

Arlington, VA

monty.ctr.montcalm@faa.gov

Morris

Bob

Pismo Beach, CA

savarin@thegrid.net

Neese

Sherill "Lurch"

Millersville, MD

spneese1@home.com

Nelson (Patterson)

Monica

Cedar Rapids, IA

scothart@yahoo.com

O'Loughlin

Terry

Long Island

taman2k@aol.com

Osband

David & Tracy

Bowie, MD

dwosband@aol.com

Osborne-Lomax

Sean

Manahawkin, NJ

Sean.Osborne-Lomax@mail1.monmouth.army.mil

Outlaw

Jim

Northern, VA

jedneuk@aol.com

Peloquin

Brian

Stafford, VA

N/A

Perales

Al

Southlake, TX

perales1@home.com

Plants

Gene

Point Pleasant, WV

o.e.plants@citynet.net

Plumer

Mike

Alexandria, VA

mikep67@erols.com

Potts

Doug

Denver, CO

Dpotts@innerkeep.com

Preito

Ralph

Long Beach, CA

bentrider76@hotmail.com

Reed

Alfred & Marcia

King George, VA

WAReedJrTX@cs.com

Reid

Pat & Debra

Denver, CO

pat.reid@cvg-grp.com

Renshaw (Ellinger)

Tom & Annie

Norfolk, VA

annrenshaw@aol.com

Richards (Arnsman)

Melanie

McCloud, OK

melanie@melhaven.com

Rose

Keith & Bobbi

Waldorf, MD

krose84612@aol.com

Salmeri

Cristina

Manassas, VA

cmsalmeri@tasc.com

Schiller

Bob

Pensacola, FL

rfs44@email.com

Shareno

Dave

Orchard Park, NY

washalum@aol.com

Shaw

Dave

Denver, CO

Shaw_Dave@msn.com

Smith

Gil

Raleigh, NC

Gil.Smith@netapp.com

Smith

Glen "Snake"

Garland, TX

snaker.snakeman@verizon.net

Steinfeldt

Larry

Laurel, MD

sonofdoyle@earthlink.net

Stoner

Jim "Doc"

Walsh, Colo

N/A

Story

Michael

Winter Park, FL

mjstory@quixnet.net

Strauch

BJ & Chaz

Pensacola Area, FL

BJStrauch@aol.com

The Artist Formerly Known as T.J. Jackson

Gray

Seattle, WA

N/A

Valyo

Jim

Brechin, Angus, UK

Jim_Valyo@msn.com

Van Etteger

Tom, Lynn & Ray

Johnson City, TN

trvane@hotmail.com

Vreeland

Mike

Stafford, VA

mvreeland@aol.com

White

Don

Glen Allen, VA

whitedh@hotmail.com

White

Tony

Bethesda, MD

Spindalis@aol.com

Willis

Ray

Lynchburg, VA

ray.willis@nesbeonline.com

Wilson

Clyde

Richmond, VA

clyde.wilson@relera.com

Wojdyla

Ron

NTTC Penscola, FL

twojdyla@email.msn.com

Young

Pete

Clinton, MD

pnyoung@starpower.net